Maison Franco-japonaise: 日仏会館 日仏会館・フランス国立日本研究所(Umifre 19 フランス外務省・国立科学研究センター)

言語:JA / FR


日仏会館フランス事務所 / イベント・カレンダー

Justice & Interest / Judicialization


使用言語:英語 (通訳なし)
日時: 2022年01月26日(水) 17:00〜21:00
場所: オンライン

Judicialization.png

Click on the image to see the PDF.

This conference will be held on the Zoom platform.

CLIK HERE TO REGISTER

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


For more information on how to join, please visit: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115004954946-Joining-and-participating-in-a-webinar-attendee-

The International Workshop “Justice & Interest/Judicialization” is organized by the French Institute of Research on Japan (Institut français de recherche sur le Japon, UMIFRE 19, CNRS, MEAE) at the Maison franco-japonaise in cooperation with the program “Justice and Interest” (InSHS, CNRS, field: economic philosophy) and the program “Judicialization of social and environmental issues in France and Japan” (IFRJ-MFJ, FFJ at EHESS and University of Tokyo, Institute of Social Science).

Day one

1 17:00 - 19:00 (JST)|9:00 - 11:00 (CET)|3:00 - 5:00 (EST)
2 19:15 - 21:00 (JST)|11:15 - 13:00 (CET)|5:15 - 7:00 (EST)
Moderators: Gilles Campagnolo (CNRS, IFRJ-MFJ) & Adrienne Sala (IFRJ-MFJ, Univ. of Tokyo)

Part 1
Justice & Interest
Fundamental Notions I
17:00 - 19:00 (JST)|9:00 - 11:00 (CET)|3:00 - 5:00 (EST)

17:00 Introduction

17:15 Antifragility and Justice
Miriam Teschl (EHESS, Aix-Marseille Univ.)

17:45 Mechanism Design and Fairness
Kate Vendrenburgh (London School of Economics)

18:15 The Rights of Non-Humans: an Opportunity to Clarify the Concept of Interest
Clarisse Valmalette (Aix-Marseille Univ.)

18:45 Discussion

19:00 Break (15mn)

Part 2
Justice & Interest
Fundamental Notions II
19:15 - 21:00 (JST)|11:15 - 13:00 (CET)|5:15 - 7:00 (EST)

19:15 Is Public Interest a Scientific Concept?
Léa Antonicelli (IEP Paris - Università degli studi di Padova)

19:45 The Right to the City and the Territorialization Changes of the Social Contract (De-) Urbanization Under Neoliberal Regime
Raphaël Languillon (IFRJ-MFJ)

20:15 Between Knowledge and Rhetoric, Political Economy as an Argumentative Arsenal: a Study of the Debate on the Cancellation of European Public Debt in 2020 and 2021
Pierre de Saint-Phalle (Lausanne Univ.)

20:45 Discussion

Organization: IFRJ-MFJ, International Research Network “Justice & interest” (InSHS du CNRS), Research Program “Judicialization” (Univ. of Tokyo, Fondation France-Japon de l’EHESS)
[Call for Papers] International Workshop "Justice & Interest / Judicialization" (Extension of the deadline)

* 日仏会館フランス事務所主催の催しは特に記載のない限り、一般公開・入場無料ですが、参加にはホームページのイベントカレンダーからの申込みが必須となります。警備強化のため、当日の受付に際しては身分証明書の提示をお願いしております。

« 前のイベント 次のイベント »

日仏会館フランス事務所 / イベント・カレンダー > Justice & Interest / Judicialization

2022年12月

        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

2023年1月

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11
12
13 14
15 16 17 18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31