Maison Franco-japonaise: 日仏会館 Institut français de recherche sur le Japon à la Maison franco-japonaise (Umifre 19, MEAE-CNRS)

Langue:JA / FR


Agenda

Justice & Interest / Judicialization


en anglais sans traduction
Date mercredi 26 janvier 2022 / 17 h - 21 h
Lieu Online

Judicialization.png

Click on the image to see the PDF.

This conference will be held on the Zoom platform.

CLIK HERE TO REGISTER

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.


For more information on how to join, please visit: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/115004954946-Joining-and-participating-in-a-webinar-attendee-

The International Workshop “Justice & Interest/Judicialization” is organized by the French Institute of Research on Japan (Institut français de recherche sur le Japon, UMIFRE 19, CNRS, MEAE) at the Maison franco-japonaise in cooperation with the program “Justice and Interest” (InSHS, CNRS, field: economic philosophy) and the program “Judicialization of social and environmental issues in France and Japan” (IFRJ-MFJ, FFJ at EHESS and University of Tokyo, Institute of Social Science).

Day one

1 17:00 - 19:00 (JST)|9:00 - 11:00 (CET)|3:00 - 5:00 (EST)
2 19:15 - 21:00 (JST)|11:15 - 13:00 (CET)|5:15 - 7:00 (EST)
Moderators: Gilles Campagnolo (CNRS, IFRJ-MFJ) & Adrienne Sala (IFRJ-MFJ, Univ. of Tokyo)

Part 1
Justice & Interest
Fundamental Notions I
17:00 - 19:00 (JST)|9:00 - 11:00 (CET)|3:00 - 5:00 (EST)

17:00 Introduction

17:15 Antifragility and Justice
Miriam Teschl (EHESS, Aix-Marseille Univ.)

17:45 Mechanism Design and Fairness
Kate Vendrenburgh (London School of Economics)

18:15 The Rights of Non-Humans: an Opportunity to Clarify the Concept of Interest
Clarisse Valmalette (Aix-Marseille Univ.)

18:45 Discussion

19:00 Break (15mn)

Part 2
Justice & Interest
Fundamental Notions II
19:15 - 21:00 (JST)|11:15 - 13:00 (CET)|5:15 - 7:00 (EST)

19:15 Is Public Interest a Scientific Concept?
Léa Antonicelli (IEP Paris - Università degli studi di Padova)

19:45 The Right to the City and the Territorialization Changes of the Social Contract (De-) Urbanization Under Neoliberal Regime
Raphaël Languillon (IFRJ-MFJ)

20:15 Between Knowledge and Rhetoric, Political Economy as an Argumentative Arsenal: a Study of the Debate on the Cancellation of European Public Debt in 2020 and 2021
Pierre de Saint-Phalle (Lausanne Univ.)

20:45 Discussion

Organization: IFRJ-MFJ, International Research Network “Justice & interest” (InSHS du CNRS), Research Program “Judicialization” (Univ. of Tokyo, Fondation France-Japon de l’EHESS)
[Call for Papers] International Workshop "Justice & Interest / Judicialization" (Extension of the deadline)

* L'accès aux manifestations de la MFJ est gratuit (sauf mention contraire), mais l'inscription préalable est obligatoire.
Merci de vous inscrire depuis la page Agenda de notre site web.
Dans le cadre des mesures de sécurité renforcées, une pièce d'identité sera demandée à l'entrée.

« précédent suite »

Accueil > Agenda > Justice & Interest / Judicialization

août 2022

DIM LUN MAR MER JEU VEN SAM
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

septembre 2022

DIM LUN MAR MER JEU VEN SAM
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7
8
9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30
 

octobre 2022

DIM LUN MAR MER JEU VEN SAM
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31